Skip to main content

Leaders of NEI

Filter by Role:

All LeadershipBusiness LeadershipOperational LeadershipTechnical Consultants

Thom Amiot


Carson Bates, PhD, PE, P. Eng

Chief Engineer – Power Systems

Paul Benoit

Business Development

Whitney Coffie

People Services

Clifton Oertli, PE

President & CEO

Frank Gotte, ME, PE

Vice President Power Systems

Keith Gubat

SCADA & Automation

David Konigsberg


Mark Lanphier, PE

COO & Senior Principal Engineer

Holly Lease, PE


Alan LeJeune

Vice President Client Services

Denis Litvak, PE

Renewable Systems

Andrew Merritt, MSCE, PE

Chief Engineer, Civil & Structural

Tyler Mori

PV Solar

Paul Parrucci

Project Services

Jilu Samuel


Jake Wiggins, MSCE, PE

Vice President Civil & Structural

Ryan Brick, PE

Site Development